Low Entropy - Confrontation

Low Entropy returns to Legs Akimbo with a third album of high quality Acid, Hardcore & Doomcore

01. Low Entropy - Doomed Echoes (Signals Out Of Nothingness)
02. Low Entropy - Icy Cave
03. Low Entropy - Cultural Orphan
04. Low Entropy - Outer Space
05. Low Entropy - The Power Of Love (Bassdrum Version)
06. Low Entropy feat. InterStella Moonbeam - Best Day
07. Low Entropy - Post Acid
08. Low Entropy - Green Comet
09. Low Entropy - Wake Up (Refined Mix)
10. Low Entropy - 11-59 (The Doomsday Clock)



Eater Of Sheep/Bl00d Overdrive - Soft Noize Wall 2!

Following the collapse of the first Soft Noize Wall, Mad Emperor Bl00d Overdrive and the legendary mutton-wizard, Eater of Sheep, began construction of a second Noize Wall in 122 AD. Though originally the wall was designed to seperate the Roman Empire from the barbarians to the north, it is now a popular tourist attraction among deranged extratöne fanatics. It offers beautiful views of the countryside and 117.5 km of the most disgusting distortion ever downloaded, all topped off with tinnitus inducing 'tönes!

1. Intro
2. Eater Of Sheep - Raspberrytone
3. Bl00d Overdrive - Hey
4. Eater Of Sheep - Dancing On the Walls
5. Bl00d Overdrive - 100 Seconds Of Allah Roasting Infidels in Hell
6. Eater Of Sheep - Re-Quantum-Sheep-Dipp'd
7. Eater Of Sheep & Bl00d Overdrive - Musique Haraam


The Sound Of The Fox - We're Ready To Party

The Fox is back! Since his last appearance on Legs it would appear he has spent a bit of time looking through your bins in the search for a whole bunch of crazy shit to mangle, the end result is 6 tracks of cut up Breakcore naughtiness full of mad sampling, crispy breaks and the occasional spray of distorted kickdrums, you know you want it

01. Makinas
02. We are ready to party
03. Spaced out1
04. Spaced out2
05. Sintiki
06. Deep deep inside of you I see the dancer

Artwork by Oana Calin


Matt Bleak - Proxy War

Former Night Terror Recordings overlord Matt Bleak has returned from self-imposed exile in the tropics to deliver 8 rapid-fire onslaughts of noise-drenched nihilistic splitter punk and anarchistic extratone insanity! Short, ultra-violent bursts of insane speed and manic droning kick bass tones combine with what sounds like the prized record collections of 1000 geriatric crust punks being totally destroyed in a riot-porn induced frenzy to make the perfect soundtrack for your next nervous breakdown!

01. Dirty Bastard
02. Extratone Attack Part 1
03. Extratone Attack Part 2
04. War Until Victory
05. Murder Kill
06. Proxy Wars
07. Splitter Punx Not Dead
08: CRASS - Demoncrats [Matt Bleak Unofficial Remix]

All tracks wreckorded somewhere in Brisbane, Australia between January 2013 and February 2014



NoizyAzFuck vs Skitzaph0nic - Lurking Darkness

NoizyAzFuck and Skitzaph0nic assembled secretly in a forgotten Liverpool warehouse possessed by the wicked idea to invoke shadow spirits into glitching cyborgs. With a heavy bolt of electricity, it jumps to life out of an unspeakable nightmare and under the dark moon, seeks its victims. Mechanoid insects scutter from its glowing eyes like tears smoothly running down its body, they disperse across the room. You’re surrounded. As you stamp the floor, they creep up your trouser legs, up your spine, you swing yourself against the walls like a fly hit with bug spray but it’s too late. You open your mouth to scream; they invade your skull and explode through your brain.

And in some peculiar sense… you fucking loved it

1. NoizyAzFuck & Skitzaph0nic - The Lurking Fear
2. Skitzaph0nic feat. NoizyAzFuck - The Crushing Darkness

Co-released with:

Splatterkore Reckords [SK078]


Battle Audio Records [BATTLEFREE016]



Scrubber Fox/Sadistic Foxician - Core Tea Vicar?

Legs Akimbo Records presents its first Hard Trance 12" !!!!


Only kidding, LAR is proud to welcome back both Scrubber Fox and Sadistic Foxician, this time they are sharing a 12" with Scrubber bringing his IDMish, Breakcorey, Drum & Bass styleee head fuckery to the A side and Sad Fox destroying the flip with their Hardcore influenced Breakcore ting, fucking killer stuff for sure. The LP comes wrapped up in a high quality glossy sleeve with suitably gimptastic foxy artwork from the excellent Mattia Travaglini​ Artworks

Scrubber Fox
A1. Heavy dyke splatter
A2. Horrific blumpkin
A3. Hash tag fuck off
A4. Severe case of aids

Sadistic Foxician
B1: Unpleasant surprise
B2: Cut your faces
B3: The answer is no (what choice do we have?)
B4: Smug or psychotic?



5th anniversary compilation

01. Bang Man - OldS Kool 
02. Sadistic Foxician - It Was The Fucking Boiler, Now Fuck Off! 
03. Scrubber Fox - Finger Frothing 
04. Catdog - Alpha Wave  
05. tooth_eye - Get Low Stoopid Hoe You Rusty, Cows Never Gonna Get Fed At This r8
06. Norrland Gabber Crew - Gristerror
07. DJ Contaminator - Dunkle Materie (Speed Edition)
08. Hersenerosie - Dystopian Impressions
09. Lord Of Sp33d & M.A.X The Disintergrator - Polish Swearwords
10. Neanderthal Von Core - Reanimated Nazi Bitch
11. R10T33R - High Speed Dark Wave
12. MONAD - Cat Toilet Paper (Oxygenfad Remix)
13. Terrorbunny - Fuck Off (Schallfolter Remix)
14. Noizefucker - De Wereld Rond In 280 Beats
15. IMPLANT- The Slasher With Love
16. CRN66116 - Good Night Right Side
17. Yudlugar - Hideous Miscreation
18. Skat Injector - Cesswound (Penny Lane Toxocariasis Strain)
19. Cuntcutter - They Fuck In The Toilets In Clubs With Selection
21. Acid Enema - I.III.MMXVI v1
22. Watain - Malfeitor (Hellcreator Bootleg)
23. Sir.Vixx - Back To The Hardcore 
24. Sadistician - Jenny From The Block Aint Who You Think She Is...
25. Noistruct - All Or Nothing
26. The Sound Of The Fox - We Are Not From Australia
27. 10JONK-T  - Puregrattoire
28. Schallfolter - Welcome To Cunt
29. EARDRUMS TORTURER - Acoustic Sadomasochism
30. 7!cHO - Cum To Mommy (Aphex Twin Theme)
31. Eater of Sheep - Madman 
32. Neocoretex - Ye-A 2451 Yamantaka Puja
33. IMPLANT- Merry Fuckin Christmas

Artwork by Mattia Travaglini


Noistruct - Has Been

Australian Breakcore veteran and ENDE records overlord Noistruct returns with his 3rd release for Legs Akimbo, 6 more tracks of dark as hell Breakcore and glitchy darkstepping head fuckery for the discerning listener

1. Some Dispute Over A Halfweight
2. Armstronged
3. Cougarloompa
4. Slaps
5. Sleeping With A Suicide
6. Compassion Fatigue (Version 1)


Erohypnos - Nurse

A distinct departure from previous efforts on ENDE Records and Paris Zombie Netlabel, ‘Nurse’ blends breakcore, black metal, glitch, grime and plunderphonics with almost no consideration for the artist’s own mental stability. For fans of Darkthrone and Sister Sledge

1. Hands Still With The Ketamine Thrill
2. Trekanter i Snøen
3. Chaos Degenerate


Noizy Az Fuck - Exulansis

Exulansis: n. the tendency to give up trying to talk about an experience because people are unable to relate to it—whether through envy or pity or simple foreignness—which allows it to drift away from the rest of your life story, until the memory itself feels out of place, almost mythical, wandering restlessly in the fog, no longer even looking for a place to land.

Noizy Az Fuck returns to Legs Akimbo with another high quality EP, this time we get 6 tracks of seriously mind mangling Breakcore with a heavy D&B influence, the beat editing here is so hectic I can literally feel what little brain I have leaking out of my ears, that has to be the highest recommendation I can give!

1. Plot Twist
2. Can't Give Up
3. Fear
4. Innocence Lost
5. Burning Pictures
6. Everything Fades